• English Department

    English Dept. Chair: Mrs. Little

English Department


 
Rebecca
Best
 
Rebecca Best

  Best, Rebecca

English
bestr@manateeschools.net bestr@manateeschools.net

34041

 
Tafara
Callaway
 
Tafara Callaway

  Callaway, Tafara

English
callawayt@manateeschools.net callawayt@manateeschools.net

34039

 
Linda
Carnes
 
Linda Carnes

  Carnes, Linda

English
carnesl@manateeschools.net carnesl@manateeschools.net

34173

 
Art
Durshimer
 
Art Durshimer

  Durshimer, Art

English
durshimera@manateeschools.net durshimera@manateeschools.net

34088

 
Meg
Durshimer
 
Meg Durshimer

  Durshimer, Meg

English
durshimerm@manateeschools.net durshimerm@manateeschools.net

34007

 
Emily
Enneking
 
Emily Enneking

  Enneking, Emily

English
ennekinge@manateeschools.net ennekinge@manateeschools.net

34046

 
Robert
Gratzer
 
Robert Gratzer

  Gratzer, Robert

English
gratzerr@manateeschools.net gratzerr@manateeschools.net

34094

 
Alana
Johnson
 
Alana Johnson

  Johnson, Alana

English
johnso5a@manateeschools.net johnso5a@manateeschools.net

34037

 
William
Johnson
 
William Johnson

  Johnson, William

English
johnso10w@manateeschools.net johnso10w@manateeschools.net

 
Jennifer
Lewis
 
Jennifer Lewis

  Lewis, Jennifer

English
lewisj@manateeschools.net lewisj@manateeschools.net

34148

 
Jennifer
Little
 
Jennifer Little

  Little, Jennifer

English
littlej@manateeschools.net littlej@manateeschools.net

34038

 
Sharonda
Llenarez
 
Sharonda Llenarez

  Llenarez, Sharonda

English
llenarezs@manateeschools.net llenarezs@manateeschools.net

34119

 
Michele
Marcin
 
Michele Marcin

  Marcin, Michele

English
marcinm@manateeschools.net marcinm@manateeschools.net

34035

 
Joni
Olson
 
Joni Olson

  Olson, Joni

English
olsonj@manateeschools.net olsonj@manateeschools.net

34036

 
Phil
Olson
 
Phil Olson

  Olson, Phil

English
olsonp@manateeschools.net olsonp@manateeschools.net

34142

 
LaShonda
Tucker
 
LaShonda Tucker

  Tucker, LaShonda

English
tuckerl@manateeschools.net tuckerl@manateeschools.net

34084

 
Beth
Williams
 
Beth Williams

  Williams, Beth

English
williamsb@manateeschools.net williamsb@manateeschools.net

34179