Science

Mrs. Cole is the Science Department Chair.

(941) 723-4848

Star icon indicates a primary point of contact


 
Charles
Bartges
 
Charles Bartges

  Bartges, Charles

Science
bartgesc@manateeschools.net bartgesc@manateeschools.net

34151

 
Leah
Breth
 
Leah Breth

  Breth, Leah

Science
brethl@manateeschools.net brethl@manateeschools.net

34149

 
Cathleen
Cole
 
Cathleen Cole

  Cole, Cathleen

Science
cole1c@manateeschools.net cole1c@manateeschools.net

34156

 
Brianne
Hill
 
Brianne Hill

  Hill, Brianne

Science
hillb@manateeschools.net hillb@manateeschools.net

34127

 
Wendy
Hoover
 
Wendy Hoover

  Hoover, Wendy

Science
hooverw@manateeschools.net hooverw@manateeschools.net

34145

 
Joni
Reeder
 
Joni Reeder

  Reeder, Joni

Science
reederj@manateeschools.net reederj@manateeschools.net

34105

 
Natalie
Richard
 
Natalie Richard

  Richard, Natalie

Science
richardn@manateeschools.net richardn@manateeschools.net

34159

 
Rosbie
Thompson
 
Rosbie Thompson

  Thompson, Rosbie

Science
thompsonr@manateeschools.net thompsonr@manateeschools.net

34155