• Social Studies Department

    Social Studies Dept. Chair: Mr. Tyler

Social Studies Department Directory


 
Velma
Bennett
 
Velma Bennett

  Bennett, Velma

Social Studies
bennettv@manateeschools.net bennettv@manateeschools.net

34055

 
Edward
Bradley
 
Edward Bradley

  Bradley, Edward

Social Studies
bradleye@manateeschools.net bradleye@manateeschools.net

34059

 
Ashley
Flynt
 
Ashley Flynt

  Flynt, Ashley

Social Studies
flynta@manateeschools.net flynta@manateeschools.net

34058

 
Karina
Herman
 
Karina Herman

  Herman, Karina

Social Studies
hermank@manateeschools.net hermank@manateeschools.net

34054

 
George
Ling
 
George Ling

  Ling, George

Social Studies
ling2g@manateeschools.net ling2g@manateeschools.net

34050

 
Rachael
Meyer
 
Rachael Meyer

  Meyer, Rachael

Social Studies
meyerr@manateeschools.net meyerr@manateeschools.net

34147

 
James
Phelan
 
James Phelan

  Phelan, James

Social Studies
phelanj@manateeschools.net phelanj@manateeschools.net

34137

 
Frederick
Tyler
 
Frederick Tyler

  Tyler, Frederick

Social Studies
tylerf@manateeschools.net tylerf@manateeschools.net

34053