• Career & Technical Education

    Department Chair: Mrs. Allyson Varnadore

Career & Technical Teachers


 
Michelle
Dowell
 
Michelle Dowell

  Dowell, Michelle

Career Tech
dowellm@manateeschools.net dowellm@manateeschools.net

34124

 
James
Kapper
 
James Kapper

  Kapper, James

Career Tech
kapperj@manateeschools.net kapperj@manateeschools.net

34085

 
Brian
Kendzior
 
Brian Kendzior

  Kendzior, Brian

Career Tech
kendziorb@manateeschools.net kendziorb@manateeschools.net

34161

 
Jason
Merritt
 
Jason Merritt

  Merritt, Jason

Career Tech
merrittj@manateeschools.net merrittj@manateeschools.net

34160

 
Tyler
Stoldt
 
Tyler Stoldt

  Stoldt, Tyler

Career Tech
stoldtt@manateeschools.net stoldtt@manateeschools.net

34117

 
Julie
Tillett
 
Julie Tillett

  Tillett, Julie

Career Tech
tillettj@manateeschools.net tillettj@manateeschools.net

34069

 
Kristen
Toomey
 
Kristen Toomey

  Toomey, Kristen

Career Tech
toomeyk@manateeschools.net toomeyk@manateeschools.net

34177

 
Allyson
Varnadore
 
Allyson Varnadore

  Varnadore, Allyson

Career Tech
varnadorea@manateeschools.net varnadorea@manateeschools.net

34093