Reading Department

  • Department Chair: Mrs. Holly Oler

Reading Department Members


 
Sue
Cox
 
Sue Cox

  Cox, Sue

Reading
coxs@manateeschools.net coxs@manateeschools.net

34170

 
Maria
Edwards
 
Maria Edwards

  Edwards, Maria

Reading
edwardsm@manateeschools.net edwardsm@manateeschools.net

34071

 
Cindy
Freeman
 
Cindy Freeman

  Freeman, Cindy

Reading
freemanc@manateeschools.net freemanc@manateeschools.net

34169

 
Elijah
Freeman
 
Elijah Freeman

  Freeman, Elijah

Reading
freemane@manateeschools.net freemane@manateeschools.net

34138

 
Heidi
Glass
 
Heidi Glass

  Glass, Heidi

Reading
glassi@manateeschools.net glassi@manateeschools.net

34061

 
Richard
Glass
 
Richard Glass

  Glass, Richard

Reading
glassr@manateeschools.net glassr@manateeschools.net

34183

 
Rena
Morano
 
Rena Morano

  Morano, Rena

Reading
moranor@manateeschools.net moranor@manateeschools.net

34171

 
Holly
Oler
 
Holly Oler

  Oler, Holly

Reading
olerh@manateeschools.net olerh@manateeschools.net

34051

 
Loida
Santiago
 
Loida Santiago

  Santiago, Loida

Reading
santiagol@manateeschools.net santiagol@manateeschools.net

34135

 
Brigid
Stockner
 
Brigid Stockner

  Stockner, Brigid

Reading
stocknerb@manateeschools.net stocknerb@manateeschools.net

34049