• Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) Schools

    The Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) is a non-pricing meal service option for schools and school districts in low-income areas. CEP allows the nation’s highest poverty schools and districts to serve breakfast and lunch at no cost to all enrolled students without collecting household applications.  

    What this means is that all students at the schools listed below will receive FREE breakfast and lunch and no meal benefit application is needed.  

    25 school sites participate in the Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) 

    Participating Schools:

    • Abel Elementary                                                                         
    • Ballard Elementary                                   
    • Bayshore Elementary                                                                         
    • Bayshore High                                          
    • Blackburn Elementary                              
    • Daughtrey Elementary                             
    • Horizons Academy
    • Just for Girls Academy                                         
    • Lee Middle
    • Lincoln Memorial Middle
    • Manatee Elementary
    • Manatee School for the Arts and Science                                
    • Moody Elementary
    • Oasis Middle
    • Oneco Elementary
    • Palm View K-8 
    • Palmetto Elementary
    • Prine Elementary    
    • Rogers Garden Elementary
    • Samoset Elementary
    • Sea Breeze Elementary
    • Southeast High
    • Sugg Middle
    • Tillman Elementary
    • Visible Men Academy (VMA)

    Additional information about CEP can be found here.