• English Department

    English Dept. Chair: Mrs. Little

English Department


 
Tafara
Callaway
 
Tafara Callaway

  Callaway, Tafara

English
callawayt@manateeschools.net callawayt@manateeschools.net

2039

 
Linda
Carnes
 
Linda Carnes

  Carnes, Linda

English
carnesl@manateeschools.net carnesl@manateeschools.net

2173

 
Art
Durshimer
 
Art Durshimer

  Durshimer, Art

English
durshimera@manateeschools.net durshimera@manateeschools.net

2088

 
Emily
Enneking
 
Emily Enneking

  Enneking, Emily

English
ennekinge@manateeschools.net ennekinge@manateeschools.net

2046

 
Lashley
Galvan
 
Lashley Galvan

  Galvan, Lashley

English
galvanl@manateeschools.net galvanl@manateeschools.net

2041

 
Robert
Gratzer
 
Robert Gratzer

  Gratzer, Robert

English
gratzerr@manateeschools.net gratzerr@manateeschools.net

2094

 
Alana
Johnson
 
Alana Johnson

  Johnson, Alana

English
johnso5a@manateeschools.net johnso5a@manateeschools.net

2037

 
Jennifer
Lewis
 
Jennifer Lewis

  Lewis, Jennifer

English
lewisj@manateeschools.net lewisj@manateeschools.net

2148

 
Jennifer
Little
 
Jennifer Little

  Little, Jennifer

English
littlej@manateeschools.net littlej@manateeschools.net

2038

 
ShaRonda
Llenarez (Tucker)
 
ShaRonda Llenarez (Tucker)

2119

 
Michele
Marcin
 
Michele Marcin

  Marcin, Michele

English
marcinm@manateeschools.net marcinm@manateeschools.net

2035

 
Joni
Olson
 
Joni Olson

  Olson, Joni

English
olsonj@manateeschools.net olsonj@manateeschools.net

2036

 
Lashonda
Tucker
 
Lashonda Tucker

  Tucker, Lashonda

English
tuckerl@manateeschools.net tuckerl@manateeschools.net

2084

 
Beth
Williams
 
Beth Williams

  Williams, Beth

English
williamsb@manateeschools.net williamsb@manateeschools.net

2179