• Mathematics Department

    Mathematics Dept. Chair: Mrs. McMillan

Math Department Directory


 
Amy
Baldwin
 
Amy Baldwin

  Baldwin, Amy

Math
baldwina@manateeschools.net baldwina@manateeschools.net

2073

 
Sue
Balloch
 
Sue Balloch

  Balloch, Sue

Math
ballochs@manateeschools.net ballochs@manateeschools.net

2195

 
Elijah
Freeman
 
Elijah Freeman

  Freeman, Elijah

Math
freeman2e@manateeschools.net freeman2e@manateeschools.net

2138

 
Marcy
Kleer
 
Marcy Kleer

  Kleer, Marcy

Math
kleerm@manateeschools.net kleerm@manateeschools.net

2078

 
Jenny
Kruger
 
Jenny Kruger

  Kruger, Jenny

Math
krugerj@manateeschools.net krugerj@manateeschools.net

2074

 
Mike
LaTona
 
Mike LaTona

  LaTona, Mike

Math
latonam@manateeschools.net latonam@manateeschools.net

2077

 
Kelly
Lopez
 
Kelly Lopez

  Lopez, Kelly

Math
lopezk@manateeschools.net lopezk@manateeschools.net

2181

 
Roderick
Martin
 
Roderick Martin

  Martin, Roderick

Math
martin3r@manateeschools.net martin3r@manateeschools.net

2143

 
Kari
McMillan
 
Kari McMillan

  McMillan, Kari

Math/AICE Coordinator
mcmillak@manateeschools.net mcmillak@manateeschools.net

2070/2002

 
Philip
Olson
 
Philip Olson

  Olson, Philip

Math
olsonp@manateeschools.net olsonp@manateeschools.net

2142

 
Corey
Rodd
 
Corey Rodd

  Rodd, Corey

Math
roddc@manateeschools.net roddc@manateeschools.net

2200

 
Jacqueline
Sathe
 
Jacqueline Sathe

  Sathe, Jacqueline

Math
sathej@manateeschools.net sathej@manateeschools.net

2043

 
Craig
Schmidt
 
Craig Schmidt

  Schmidt, Craig

Math
schmidtc1@manateeschools.net schmidtc1@manateeschools.net

2136

 
David
Twible
 
David Twible

  Twible, David

Math
twibled@manateeschools.net twibled@manateeschools.net

2075