• Social Studies Department

    Social Studies Dept. Chair: Mr. Tyler

Social Studies Department Directory


 
Velma
Bennett
 
Velma Bennett

  Bennett, Velma

Social Studies
bennettv@manateeschools.net bennettv@manateeschools.net

2055

 
Edward
Bradley
 
Edward Bradley

  Bradley, Edward

Social Studies
bradleye@manateeschools.net bradleye@manateeschools.net

2059

 
Logan
Fleming
 
Logan Fleming

  Fleming, Logan

Social Studies
flemingl@manateeschools.net flemingl@manateeschools.net

2147

 
Ashley
Flynt
 
Ashley Flynt

  Flynt, Ashley

Social Studies
flynta@manateeschools.net flynta@manateeschools.net

2058

 
Karina
Herman
 
Karina Herman

  Herman, Karina

Social Studies
hermank@manateeschools.net hermank@manateeschools.net

2054

 
Nicole
Liles
 
Nicole Liles

  Liles, Nicole

Social Studies
lilesl@manateeschools.net lilesl@manateeschools.net

2057

 
George
Ling
 
George Ling

  Ling, George

Social Studies
ling2g@manateeschools.net ling2g@manateeschools.net

2050

 
Bert
Mullins
 
Bert Mullins

  Mullins, Bert

Social Studies
mullinsb@manateeschools.net mullinsb@manateeschools.net

2053

 
Jim
Phelan
 
Jim Phelan

  Phelan, Jim

Social Studies
phelanj@manateeschools.net phelanj@manateeschools.net

2137

 
Frederick
Tyler
 
Frederick Tyler

  Tyler, Frederick

Social Studies
tylerf@manateeschools.net tylerf@manateeschools.net

2123

 
Heather
Wallace
 
Heather Wallace

  Wallace, Heather

Social Studies
wallaceh@manateeschools.net wallaceh@manateeschools.net

2060