• Career & Technical Education

    Department Chair: Mrs. Allyson Varnadore

Career & Technical Teachers


 
Michelle
Dowell
 
Michelle Dowell

  Dowell, Michelle

Career Tech
dowellm@manateeschools.net dowellm@manateeschools.net

2124

 
Jim
Kapper
 
Jim Kapper

  Kapper, Jim

Career Tech
kapperj@manateeschools.net kapperj@manateeschools.net

2085

 
Brian
Kendzior
 
Brian Kendzior

  Kendzior, Brian

Career Tech
kendziorb@manateeschools.net kendziorb@manateeschools.net

2161/2162

 
Jason
Merritt
 
Jason Merritt

  Merritt, Jason

Career Tech
merrittj@manateeschools.net merrittj@manateeschools.net

2160

 
Tyler
Stoldt
 
Tyler Stoldt

  Stoldt, Tyler

Career Tech
stoldtt@manateeschools.net stoldtt@manateeschools.net

2117

 
Julie
Tillett
 
Julie Tillett

  Tillett, Julie

Career Tech
tillettj@manateeschools.net tillettj@manateeschools.net

2069

 
Allyson
Varnadore
 
Allyson Varnadore

  Varnadore, Allyson

Career Tech
varnadorea@manateeschools.net varnadorea@manateeschools.net

2093