Reading Department

  • Department Chair: Mrs. Holly Oler

Reading Department Members


 
Susan
Cox
 
Susan Cox

  Cox, Susan

Reading
coxs@manateeschools.net coxs@manateeschools.net

2170

 
Maria
Edwards
 
Maria Edwards

  Edwards, Maria

Reading
edwardsm@manateeschools.net edwardsm@manateeschools.net

2071

 
Cynthia
Freeman
 
Cynthia Freeman

  Freeman, Cynthia

Reading
freemanc@manateeschools.net freemanc@manateeschools.net

2169

 
Heidi
Glass
 
Heidi Glass

  Glass, Heidi

Reading
glassi@manateeschools.net glassi@manateeschools.net

2061

 
Rena
Morano
 
Rena Morano

  Morano, Rena

Reading
moranor@manateeschools.net moranor@manateeschools.net

2171

 
Holly
Oler
 
Holly Oler

  Oler, Holly

Reading
olerh@manateeschools.net olerh@manateeschools.net

2051

 
Loida
Santiago
 
Loida Santiago

  Santiago, Loida

Reading
santiagol@manateeschools.net santiagol@manateeschools.net

2135