• Career & Technology Education
    Lead Teacher - Mrs. Varnadore

Career & Technology Education Members


 
Doug
Able
 
Doug Able

  Able, Doug

Career Tech
abled@manateeschools.net abled@manateeschools.net

34184

 
Michelle
Dowell
 
Michelle Dowell

  Dowell, Michelle

Career Tech
dowellm@manateeschools.net dowellm@manateeschools.net

34124

 
Brian
Kendzior
 
Brian Kendzior

  Kendzior, Brian

Career Tech
kendziorb@manateeschools.net kendziorb@manateeschools.net

34161

 
Jason
Merritt
 
Jason Merritt

  Merritt, Jason

Career Tech
merrittj@manateeschools.net merrittj@manateeschools.net

34160

 
Bryon
Stedman
 
Bryon Stedman

  Stedman, Bryon

Career Tech
stedmanb@manateeschools.net stedmanb@manateeschools.net

34184

 
Tyler
Stoldt
 
Tyler Stoldt

  Stoldt, Tyler

Career Tech
stoldtt@manateeschools.net stoldtt@manateeschools.net

34117

 
Julie
Tillett
 
Julie Tillett

  Tillett, Julie

Career Tech
tillettj@manateeschools.net tillettj@manateeschools.net

34069

 
Kristen
Toomey
 
Kristen Toomey

  Toomey, Kristen

Career Tech
toomeyk@manateeschools.net toomeyk@manateeschools.net

34177

 
Allyson
Varnadore
 
Allyson Varnadore

  Varnadore, Allyson

Career Tech
varnadorea@manateeschools.net varnadorea@manateeschools.net

34093