Staff Directory

 941-741-3628

 
David
Marshall
 
David Marshall

  Marshall, David

Principal
marshald@manateeschools.net marshald@manateeschools.net

2001

 
Karen
Barrett
 
Karen Barrett

  Barrett, Karen

Assistant Principal
barrettk@manateeschools.net barrettk@manateeschools.net

2002

 
Jennifer
Alcantara
 
Jennifer Alcantara

  Alcantara, Jennifer

Teacher, Kindergarten
Alcantaj@manateeschools.net Alcantaj@manateeschools.net

2023

 
Brenda
Arnold
 
Brenda Arnold

  Arnold, Brenda

Teacher, First Grade
arnoldb@manateeschools.net arnoldb@manateeschools.net

2019

 
Debra
Barnard
 
Debra Barnard

  Barnard, Debra

Teacher, Second Grade
barnardd@manateeschools.net barnardd@manateeschools.net

2057

 
Amy
Barton
 
Amy Barton

  Barton, Amy

Teacher Aide, ESE
bartona@manateeschools.net bartona@manateeschools.net

2066

 
Rina
Becker
 
Rina Becker

  Becker, Rina

Teacher, Fifth Grade
beckerr@manateeschools.net beckerr@manateeschools.net

2041

 
Cheryl
Bice
 
Cheryl Bice

  Bice, Cheryl

Teacher, First Grade
bicec@manateeschools.net bicec@manateeschools.net

2029

 
Lisa
Blakemore
 
Lisa Blakemore

  Blakemore, Lisa

Sr. School Secretary
blakemorel@manateeschools.net blakemorel@manateeschools.net

2003

 
Elizabeth
Brack
 
Elizabeth Brack

  Brack, Elizabeth

Teacher, Fourth Grade
brackb@manateeschools.net brackb@manateeschools.net

2051

 
Thomas
Brugos
 
Thomas Brugos

  Brugos, Thomas

Teacher, Science
brugost@manateeschools.net brugost@manateeschools.net

2052

 
Cheryl
Bulfin
 
Cheryl Bulfin

  Bulfin, Cheryl

Teacher, Third Grade
bulfinc@manateeschools.net bulfinc@manateeschools.net

2037

 
Catherine
Burke
 
Catherine Burke

  Burke, Catherine

Teacher, Fourth Grade
burkec@manateeschools.net burkec@manateeschools.net

2042

 
Mryia
Cadle
 
Mryia Cadle

  Cadle, Mryia

Teacher, First Grade
cadlem@manateeschools.net cadlem@manateeschools.net

2026

 
Patrice
Cairo
 
Patrice Cairo

  Cairo, Patrice

Computer Lab Manager
cairop@manateeschools.net cairop@manateeschools.net

2077

 
Amanda
Cannon
 
Amanda Cannon

  Cannon, Amanda

Teacher, Second Grade
cannon2a@manateeschools.net cannon2a@manateeschools.net

2036

 
Angela
Cannon
 
Angela Cannon

  Cannon, Angela

Teacher, Fourth Grade
cannona@manateeschools.net cannona@manateeschools.net

2047

 
Megan
Clark
 
Megan Clark

  Clark, Megan

Teacher, VPK
clark4m@manateeschools.net clark4m@manateeschools.net

2082

 
William
Culbreath
 
William Culbreath

  Culbreath, William

Teacher, PE
culbreathb@manateeschools.net culbreathb@manateeschools.net

2070

 
Ellie
Dauphas
 
Ellie Dauphas

  Dauphas, Ellie

Teacher, Fourth Grade
dauphase@manateeschools.net dauphase@manateeschools.net

2044

 
Ada
Dirmeikis
 
Ada Dirmeikis

  Dirmeikis, Ada

Teacher Aide, ESOL
dirmeikisa@manateeschools.net dirmeikisa@manateeschools.net

2018

 
Nicole
Ditzel
 
Nicole Ditzel

  Ditzel, Nicole

Teacher, Kindergarten
ditzeln@manateeschools.net ditzeln@manateeschools.net

2027

 
Colleen
Douthett
 
Colleen Douthett

  Douthett, Colleen

Media Specialist
douthettc@manateeschools.net douthettc@manateeschools.net

2061

 
Lenny
Draper
 
Lenny Draper

  Draper, Lenny

Maintenance
draperl@manateeschools.net draperl@manateeschools.net

2069

 
Sally
Farrell
 
Sally Farrell

  Farrell, Sally

Teacher, Second Grade
farrells@manateeschools.net farrells@manateeschools.net

2059

 
Michelle
Figueroa
 
Michelle Figueroa

  Figueroa, Michelle

Teacher, PreK
figueroam@manateeschools.net figueroam@manateeschools.net

2079

 
Cynthia
Fosbenner
 
Cynthia Fosbenner

  Fosbenner, Cynthia

Teacher Aide, ESE
fosbennc@manateeschools.net fosbennc@manateeschools.net

2031

 
Marie
Garthaus
 
Marie Garthaus

  Garthaus, Marie

Teacher, Kindergarten
garthausm@manateeschools.net garthausm@manateeschools.net

2083

 
Amie
Golden
 
Amie Golden

  Golden, Amie

Registrar
goldena@manateeschools.net goldena@manateeschools.net

2006

 
Regina
Haney
 
Regina Haney

  Haney, Regina

Teacher, VE/Self Contained
haneyr@manateeschools.net haneyr@manateeschools.net

2078

 
Eileen
Hardy
 
Eileen Hardy

  Hardy, Eileen

Teacher, Third Grade
hardye@manateeschools.net hardye@manateeschools.net

2055

 
Alexis
Holt
 
Alexis Holt

  Holt, Alexis

Teacher, Gifted
holta@manateeschools.net holta@manateeschools.net

2054

 
Lois
Hopewell
 
Lois Hopewell

  Hopewell, Lois

Asst, School Clerical
hopewell@manateeschools.net hopewell@manateeschools.net

2000

 
Amanda
Houston
 
Amanda Houston

  Houston, Amanda

Teacher, Kindergarten
houstona@manateeschools.net houstona@manateeschools.net

2025

 
Beverly
Jackson
 
Beverly Jackson

  Jackson, Beverly

Guidance Clerk
jacksonb@manateeschools.ne jacksonb@manateeschools.ne

2008

 
Marsha
Juday
 
Marsha Juday

  Juday, Marsha

Teacher, Music
judaym@manateeschools.net judaym@manateeschools.net

2072

 
Candace
Lamp
 
Candace Lamp

  Lamp, Candace

Teacher, First Grade
Lampc@manateeschools.ne Lampc@manateeschools.ne

2021

 
Megaan
Landry
 
Megaan Landry

  Landry, Megaan

Teacher, First Grade
landrym@manateeschools.net landrym@manateeschools.net

2016

 
Amy
Lindsey
 
Amy Lindsey

  Lindsey, Amy

Student Support Specialist
lindsey2a@manateeschools.net lindsey2a@manateeschools.net

2015

 
Anne
Nowicki
 
Anne Nowicki

  Nowicki, Anne

Teacher, Fourth Grade
nowickia@manateeschools.net nowickia@manateeschools.net

2034

 
Kristen
Nunn
 
Kristen Nunn

  Nunn, Kristen

Teacher, Fourth Grade
heerk@manateeschools.net heerk@manateeschools.net

2043

 
April
Pellegrino
 
April Pellegrino

  Pellegrino, April

Teacher, First Grade
pellegrino2a@manateeschools.net pellegrino2a@manateeschools.net

2020

 
Deborah
Pope
 
Deborah Pope

  Pope, Deborah

Teacher Aide
poped@manateeschools.net poped@manateeschools.net

2046

 
Alexandria
Pumphrey
 
Alexandria Pumphrey

  Pumphrey, Alexandria

Teacher, VE
pumphreya@manateeschools.net pumphreya@manateeschools.net

2066

 
April
Riggins
 
April Riggins

  Riggins, April

Teacher Aide
rigginsa@manateeschools.net rigginsa@manateeschools.net

2018

 
Kimberly
Roberson-Hoy
 
Kimberly Roberson-Hoy

  Roberson-Hoy, Kimberly

Teacher, Art
hoyk@manateeschools.net hoyk@manateeschools.net

2071

 
Michelle
Sander
 
Michelle Sander

  Sander, Michelle

Teacher, Second
sanderm@manateeschools.net sanderm@manateeschools.net

2038

 
Karen
Sauer
 
Karen Sauer

  Sauer, Karen

Teacher, Fifth Grade
Sauerk@manateeschools.net Sauerk@manateeschools.net

2049

 
Colleen
Schmidt
 
Colleen Schmidt

  Schmidt, Colleen

Paraprofessional
schmidtc@manateeschools.net schmidtc@manateeschools.net

2082

 
Laura
Schuneman
 
Laura Schuneman

  Schuneman, Laura

Teacher, Fifth Grade
schuneml@manateeschools.net schuneml@manateeschools.net

2045

 
Tracy
Seiler
 
Tracy Seiler

  Seiler, Tracy

Teacher, Third Grade
seilert@manateeschools.net seilert@manateeschools.net

2060

 
Marsha
Semrinec
 
Marsha Semrinec

  Semrinec, Marsha

Teacher Aide, ESE
semrinem@manateeschools.net semrinem@manateeschools.net

2078

 
Cynthia
Severson
 
Cynthia Severson

  Severson, Cynthia

Teacher, Second Grade
seversoc@manateeschools.net seversoc@manateeschools.net

2053

 
Jewel
Sharp
 
Jewel Sharp

  Sharp, Jewel

Teacher, VE
sharpm@manateeschools.net sharpm@manateeschools.net

2066

 
Michelle
Shilling
 
Michelle Shilling

  Shilling, Michelle

Teacher, Kindergarten
Shillingm@manateeschools.net Shillingm@manateeschools.net

2022

 
Megan
Silvestri
 
Megan Silvestri

  Silvestri, Megan

Counselor
silvestrim@manateeschools.net silvestrim@manateeschools.net

2004

 
Anastassia
Smith
 
Anastassia Smith

  Smith, Anastassia

Teacher, PE
smith2a@manateeschools.net smith2a@manateeschools.net

2070

 
Jeanine
Smith-Carfora
 
Jeanine Smith-Carfora

  Smith-Carfora, Jeanine

Teacher Aide, ESE
smithcarforaj@manateeschools.net smithcarforaj@manateeschools.net

2078

 
Joanne
Sollazzo
 
Joanne Sollazzo

  Sollazzo, Joanne

Teacher, Third Grade
solazzj@manateeschools.net solazzj@manateeschools.net

2030

 
Lesley
Spence
 
Lesley Spence

  Spence, Lesley

Teacher, Second Grade
spencel@manateeschools.net spencel@manateeschools.net

2039

 
Danielle
Stooksbury
 
Danielle Stooksbury

  Stooksbury, Danielle

Teacher, Kindergarten
stooksburyd@manateeschools.net stooksburyd@manateeschools.net

2024

 
Margo
Szetela
 
Margo Szetela

  Szetela, Margo

Speech
szetelam@manateeschools.net szetelam@manateeschools.net

2062

 
Camissa
Tabor
 
Camissa Tabor

  Tabor, Camissa

Teacher, Third Grade
taborc@manateeschools.net taborc@manateeschools.net

2033

 
Ashley
Tamburino
 
Ashley Tamburino

  Tamburino, Ashley

Teacher, Kindergarten
tamburinoa@manateeschools.net tamburinoa@manateeschools.net

2028

 
JoEllen
Termaat
 
JoEllen Termaat

  Termaat, JoEllen

Paraprofessional
termaatj@manateeschools.net termaatj@manateeschools.net

2046

 
Brooke
Tovar
 
Brooke Tovar

  Tovar, Brooke

Speech
tovarm@manateeschools.net tovarm@manateeschools.net

2062

 
Palak
Trivedi
 
Palak Trivedi

  Trivedi, Palak

Teacher, Fifth Grade
trivedip@manateeschools.net trivedip@manateeschools.net

2040

 
Stacey
Vedder
 
Stacey Vedder

  Vedder, Stacey

Teacher, Second Grade
vedders@manateeschools.net vedders@manateeschools.net

2035

 
Carmen
Wasson
 
Carmen Wasson

  Wasson, Carmen

Teacher, First Grade
wassonc@manateeschools.net wassonc@manateeschools.net

2017

 
Kim
Wilder
 
Kim Wilder

  Wilder, Kim

Teacher, Third Grade
wilderk@manateeschools.net wilderk@manateeschools.net

2032

 
Nancy
Wittner
 
Nancy Wittner

  Wittner, Nancy

Teacher, Fifth Grade
wittnern@manateeschools.net wittnern@manateeschools.net

2048

 
Allison
Wykes
 
Allison Wykes

  Wykes, Allison

Teacher Aide
wykesa@manateeschools.net wykesa@manateeschools.net

2018