If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

LRHS COACHES


Competitive Cheerleading Kiana Kowalewski kianakowalewski@gmail.com

Boys and Girls Cross Country Kristin Wikstrom wikstromk@manateeschools.net

Football Rashad West lwrfootball@gmail.com

Boys Golf Dave Frantz coachdavefrantz@gmail.com

Girls Golf Mick Koczersut koczersm@manateeschools.net

Boys and Girls Swimming Kyle Steinberg steinbergk@manateeschools.net

Volleyball Perri Hankins hankinsp@manateeschools.net

Boys Basketball Jeremy Schiller schillerj@manateeschools.net

Girls Basketball Frank Bell BellF@manateeschools.net

Boys Soccer Vito Bavaro bavarov@manateeschools.net

Girls Soccer Delaney Riggins rigginsd@manateeschools.net

Baseball Ryan Kennedy kennedyr@manateeschools.net

Softball TJ Goelz ltgoelz@yahoo.com

Boys and Girls Tennis Ed Bongart ebongart@hotmail.com

Boys and Girls Track and Field Jeff Simmons simmonsj@manateeschools.net

Boys Weightlifting Matt Egloff Egloffm@manateeschools.net

Boys Lacrosse Jason Morales moralesj@manateeschools.net

Girls Lacrosse Samantha Stoltz stoltz2s@manateeschools.net

Wrestling Pat Ancil ancilp@manateeschools.net

Athletic Director Kent Ringquist ringquik@manateeschools.net

Flag Football Elijah Weaver weavere@manateeschools.net