• Career & Technology Education
    Lead Teacher - Mrs. Varnadore

Career & Technology Education Members


 
Michelle
Dowell
 
Michelle Dowell

  Dowell, Michelle

Career Tech
dowellm@manateeschools.net dowellm@manateeschools.net

34147

 
Alexander
Garner
 
Alexander Garner

  Garner, Alexander

Career Tech
garnera2@manateeschools.net garnera2@manateeschools.net

34144

 
Richard
Golphin
 
Richard Golphin

  Golphin, Richard

Career Tech
golphinr@manateeschools.net golphinr@manateeschools.net

34117

 
Brian
Kendzior
 
Brian Kendzior

  Kendzior, Brian

Career Tech
kendziorb@manateeschools.net kendziorb@manateeschools.net

34161

 
Jason
Merritt
 
Jason Merritt

  Merritt, Jason

Career Tech
merrittj@manateeschools.net merrittj@manateeschools.net

34160

 
Shelley
Merritt
 
Shelley Merritt

  Merritt, Shelley

Career Tech
merritt4s@manateeschools.net merritt4s@manateeschools.net

34085

 
Deonte
Tate
 
Deonte Tate

  Tate, Deonte

Career Tech
tated@manateeschools.net tated@manateeschools.net

34184

 
Julie
Tillett
 
Julie Tillett

  Tillett, Julie

Career Tech
tillettj@manateeschools.net tillettj@manateeschools.net

34069

 
Allyson
Varnadore
 
Allyson Varnadore

  Varnadore, Allyson

Career Tech
varnadorea@manateeschools.net varnadorea@manateeschools.net

34093