• Mathematics Department

    Mathematics Dept. Chair: Mrs. McMillan

Math Department Directory


 
Amy
Baldwin
 
Amy Baldwin

  Baldwin, Amy

Math
baldwina@manateeschools.net baldwina@manateeschools.net

34073

 
Sue
Balloch
 
Sue Balloch

  Balloch, Sue

Math
ballochs@manateeschools.net ballochs@manateeschools.net

34195

 
Corey
Josey
 
Corey Josey

  Josey, Corey

Math
joseyc@manateeschools.net joseyc@manateeschools.net

34200

 
Marcy
Kleer
 
Marcy Kleer

  Kleer, Marcy

Math
kleerm@manateeschools.net kleerm@manateeschools.net

34078

 
Jenny
Kruger
 
Jenny Kruger

  Kruger, Jenny

Math
krugerj@manateeschools.net krugerj@manateeschools.net

34074

 
Tona
LaTona
 
Tona LaTona

  LaTona, Tona

Math
latonam@manateeschools.net latonam@manateeschools.net

34077

 
Kelly
Lopez
 
Kelly Lopez

  Lopez, Kelly

Math
lopezk@manateeschools.net lopezk@manateeschools.net

34181

 
Roderick
Martin
 
Roderick Martin

  Martin, Roderick

Math
martin3r@manateeschools.net martin3r@manateeschools.net

34143

 
Millan
McMillan
 
Millan McMillan

  McMillan, Millan

Math/AICE Coordinator
mcmillak@manateeschools.net mcmillak@manateeschools.net

34070

 
Jacqueline
Sathe
 
Jacqueline Sathe

  Sathe, Jacqueline

Math
sathej@manateeschools.net sathej@manateeschools.net

34043

 
Craig
Schmidt
 
Craig Schmidt

  Schmidt, Craig

Math
schmidtc1@manateeschools.net schmidtc1@manateeschools.net

34136

 
David
Twible
 
David Twible

  Twible, David

Math
twibled@manateeschools.net twibled@manateeschools.net

34075