• Mathematics Department
    Lead Teacher - Mr. Josey

Math Department Members


 
Amy
Baldwin
 
Amy Baldwin

  Baldwin, Amy

Math
baldwina@manateeschools.net baldwina@manateeschools.net

34196

 
James
Dye
 
James Dye

  Dye, James

Math
dye2j@manateeschools.net dye2j@manateeschools.net

34114

 
MacKenzie
Johnson
 
MacKenzie Johnson

  Johnson, MacKenzie

Math
johnsonm9@manateeschools.net johnsonm9@manateeschools.net

34110

 
Corey
Josey
 
Corey Josey

  Josey, Corey

Math
joseyc@manateeschools.net joseyc@manateeschools.net

34137

 
Jenny
Kruger
 
Jenny Kruger

  Kruger, Jenny

Math
krugerj@manateeschools.net krugerj@manateeschools.net

34195

 
Kelly
Lopez
 
Kelly Lopez

  Lopez, Kelly

Math
lopezk@manateeschools.net lopezk@manateeschools.net

34118

 
Roderick
Martin
 
Roderick Martin

  Martin, Roderick

Math
martin3r@manateeschools.net martin3r@manateeschools.net

34143

 
Kari
McMillan
 
Kari McMillan

  McMillan, Kari

Math
mcmillak@manateeschools.net mcmillak@manateeschools.net

34006

 
Jacqueline
Sathe
 
Jacqueline Sathe

  Sathe, Jacqueline

Math
sathej@manateeschools.net sathej@manateeschools.net

34113

 
Zachary
Skarka
 
Zachary Skarka

  Skarka, Zachary

Math
skarkaz@manateeschools.net skarkaz@manateeschools.net

34139

 
Butch
Stancil
 
Butch Stancil

  Stancil, Butch

Math
stancile@manateeschools.net stancile@manateeschools.net

34138