• English Department
    Lead Teacher - Mrs. Little

English Department Members


 
Emily
Ansbro
 
Emily Ansbro

  Ansbro, Emily

English
ansbroe@manateeschools.net ansbroe@manateeschools.net

34041

 
Rebecca
Best
 
Rebecca Best

  Best, Rebecca

English
bestr@manateeschools.net bestr@manateeschools.net

34042

 
Tafara
Callaway
 
Tafara Callaway

  Callaway, Tafara

English
callawayt@manateeschools.net callawayt@manateeschools.net

34039

 
Linda
Carnes
 
Linda Carnes

  Carnes, Linda

English
carnesl@manateeschools.net carnesl@manateeschools.net

34173

 
Emily
Enneking
 
Emily Enneking

  Enneking, Emily

English
ennekinge@manateeschools.net ennekinge@manateeschools.net

34046

 
Robert
Gratzer
 
Robert Gratzer

  Gratzer, Robert

English
gratzerr@manateeschools.net gratzerr@manateeschools.net

34094

 
Alana
Hewitt
 
Alana Hewitt

  Hewitt, Alana

English
hewitt5a@manateeschools.net hewitt5a@manateeschools.net

34037

 
MacKenzie
Lang
 
MacKenzie Lang

  Lang, MacKenzie

English
langm2@manateeschools.net langm2@manateeschools.net

34179

 
Jennifer
Lewis
 
Jennifer Lewis

  Lewis, Jennifer

English
lewisj@manateeschools.net lewisj@manateeschools.net

34148

 
Jennifer
Little
 
Jennifer Little

  Little, Jennifer

English
littlej@manateeschools.net littlej@manateeschools.net

34038

 
Sharonda
Llenarez
 
Sharonda Llenarez

  Llenarez, Sharonda

English
llenarezs@manateeschools.net llenarezs@manateeschools.net

34177

 
Michele
Marcin
 
Michele Marcin

  Marcin, Michele

English
marcinm@manateeschools.net marcinm@manateeschools.net

34036

 
Taylor
Townson
 
Taylor Townson

  Townson, Taylor

English
townsont@manateeschools.net townsont@manateeschools.net

34036

 
LaShonda
Tucker
 
LaShonda Tucker

  Tucker, LaShonda

English
tuckerl@manateeschools.net tuckerl@manateeschools.net

34084

2021 Summer Assignments