• Science Department
    Lead Teacher - Ms. Cole

Science Members


 
Charles
Bartges
 
Charles Bartges

  Bartges, Charles

Science
bartgesc@manateeschools.net bartgesc@manateeschools.net

34151

 
Karri
Blalock
 
Karri Blalock

  Blalock, Karri

Science
blalockk@manateeschools.net blalockk@manateeschools.net

34145

 
Ashley
Eding
 
Ashley Eding

  Eding, Ashley

Science
edinga@manateeschools.net edinga@manateeschools.net

34156

 
Brianne
Hill
 
Brianne Hill

  Hill, Brianne

Science
hillb@manateeschools.net hillb@manateeschools.net

34088

 
Wendy
Hoover
 
Wendy Hoover

  Hoover, Wendy

Science
hooverw@manateeschools.net hooverw@manateeschools.net

34108

 
Carmen
Judge
 
Carmen Judge

  Judge, Carmen

Science
judgec2@manateeschools.net judgec2@manateeschools.net

34135

 
Ashley
Neathery
 
Ashley Neathery

  Neathery, Ashley

Science
neatherlya@manateeschools.net neatherlya@manateeschools.net

34105

 
Linda
O'Hanlon
 
Linda O'Hanlon

  O'Hanlon, Linda

Science
ohanlonl@manateeschools.net ohanlonl@manateeschools.net

34149

 
Natalie
Richard
 
Natalie Richard

  Richard, Natalie

Science
richardn@manateeschools.net richardn@manateeschools.net

34159

 
Helen
Stranahan
 
Helen Stranahan

  Stranahan, Helen

Science
stranahanh@manateeschools.net stranahanh@manateeschools.net

34192

 
Jessica
Wagner
 
Jessica Wagner

  Wagner, Jessica

Science
wagnerj2@manateeschools.net wagnerj2@manateeschools.net

34155

 
Patrick
Zambito
 
Patrick Zambito

  Zambito, Patrick

Science
zambitop@manateeschools.net zambitop@manateeschools.net

34183

Summer Assignments