• Social Studies Department
    Lead Teacher - Mr. Tyler

Social Studies Members


 
Quinci
Blalock
 
Quinci Blalock

  Blalock, Quinci

Social Studies
blalockq@manateeschools.net blalockq@manateeschools.net

34123

 
Barbara
Brunner
 
Barbara Brunner

  Brunner, Barbara

Social Studies
brunnerb@manateeschools.net brunnerb@manateeschools.net

34055

 
Lauren
Estrada
 
Lauren Estrada

  Estrada, Lauren

Social Studies
estradal@manateeschools.net estradal@manateeschools.net

34057

 
Brittany
Fabry
 
Brittany Fabry

  Fabry, Brittany

Social Studies
fabryb@manateeschools.net fabryb@manateeschools.net

34053

 
Ashley
Flynt
 
Ashley Flynt

  Flynt, Ashley

Social Studies
flynta@manateeschools.net flynta@manateeschools.net

34058

 
Karina
Johnson
 
Karina Johnson

  Johnson, Karina

Social Studies
johnsonk3@manateeschools.net johnsonk3@manateeschools.net

34052

 
David
Marino
 
David Marino

  Marino, David

Social Studies
marinod@manateeschools.net marinod@manateeschools.net

34095

 
Scott
Stewart
 
Scott Stewart

  Stewart, Scott

Social Studies
stewarts@manateeschools.net stewarts@manateeschools.net

34197

 
David
Twible
 
David Twible

  Twible, David

Social Studies
twibled@manateeschools.net twibled@manateeschools.net

34140

 
Frederick
Tyler
 
Frederick Tyler

  Tyler, Frederick

Social Studies
tylerf@manateeschools.net tylerf@manateeschools.net

34053

 
Heather
Wallace
 
Heather Wallace

  Wallace, Heather

Social Studies
wallaceh@manateeschools.net wallaceh@manateeschools.net

34060