Staff Directory

Name Subject Extension Email
Andrzejewski, Brett Teacher, ESE 72535 ANDRZEJEWSKIB@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Ansbro, Diana School Counselor 72506 ANSBROD@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Ballard, Sherman Teacher, Auto 72536 BALLARDS@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Barker, Pierce SLP 72584 BARKERP@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Carrier, Kendall Teacher, Fine Arts (Lead) 72537 CARRIERK@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Casaine, Irmarie Guidance Clerk 72500 CASAINEI@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Castle, Robin Senior Secretary 72513 CASTLER@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Champagne, Paul Dean 72507 CHAMPAGP@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Colon, Brunilda Teacher Aide, ESOL 72583 COLONB1@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Conaway, Tisha Behavior Specialist CONAWAYT@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Culton, Amanda Teacher, Health Science 72539 CULTONA@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Culton, Christopher Teacher, VE 72538 CULTONC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Cummins, Tony Teacher, Social Studies (Lead) 72655 CUMMINSA@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Davies, Jenna Teacher, Science 72540 DAVIESJ@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Depatie, Alison Teacher, Language Arts 72576 DEPATIE2A@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Devine, Justin Teacher, Eng & Robotic 72541 DEVINEJ@MANATEESCHOOLS.NT
Dietz, Heather Teacher, Math (Lead) 72542 DIETZH@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Drumm, Francis Teacher, Social Studies 72543 DRUMMF@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Fehling, Lisa Teacher, Lang Arts 72544 FEHLINGL@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Gagnon, Melissa Assistant Principal 72503 GAGNONM@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Goodwin, Sheri ESE Specialist GOODWINS@MANATEESCHOOS.NET
Gordillo, Ricardo Teacher, Spanish 72545 GORDILLOR@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Grainger, Susan Teacher, Agriscience (Lead) 72546 GRAINGERS@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Haugen, Kathy School Psychologist HAUGANK@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Hendren, Roxanne Gifted Coordinator 72592 HENDRENR@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Hernandez, Brittany ESOL Specialist HERNANDEZB@MANATEESCCHOOLS.NET
Irby, Christine Teacher, VE / ESE 72598 IRBYC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Jacoby, Nora Guidance Clerk 72509 JACOBYN@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
James, Elizabeth Teacher, Math 72547 JAMESE@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Jones, Cary Teacher Asst-ISS 72566 JONES4C@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Koerper-Novarro, Erin Testing Coordinator, Activities Director 72516 KOERPERE@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Landrum, Kevin Teacher, PE 72599 LANDRUM2K@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Licata, Dana Teacher, Lang Arts (Lead) 72548 LICATAD@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Little, Craig Principal 72501 LITTLE1C@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Lowery, Willie Plant Manager 72550 LOWERYW@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Lusardi, Ryan Teacher, Math 72574 LUSARDIR@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Metzger, Courtney Teacher, Math 72549 METZGERC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Nelson, Stacie Teacher, Lang Arts 72551 NELSONS@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Patalano, Hailey Teacher, Art 72552 PATALANOH@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Paternostro, Nicole Teacher, VE ESE (Lead) 72553 PATERNOSTRON@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Reilly, Carol Math 72570 REILLYC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Selevitch, Kristie Teacher, Science 72554 SELEVITCHK@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Small, Tyler Teacher, Reading 72555 SMALLT@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Spivey, Erin Teacher, Tech & Voc (Lead) 72556 SPIVEY@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Staff, Jerry Teacher, JROTC 72557 STAFFJ@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Stinton, Janet Bookkeeper 72504 STINTONJ@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Stratton, Andrea Nurse 72510 STRATTOA@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Sullivan, Christine Nurse 72511 SULLIVANC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Thomas, Patricia Cafeteria Manager 72795 THOMASP@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Townsley, Kristopher SRO 72558 TOWNSLEYK@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Trent, Shawn Athletic Director 72561 TRENTS@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Turner, Denise Registrar 72502 TURNER1D@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Walker, James Teacher, Social Studies 72562 WALKER3J@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Whitehead, Sofia Attendance Clerk 72508 WHITEHEAD2S@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Wildman, Mercedes Media Specialist 72797 WILDMANM@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Wilson, Wendy Clerk Discipline 72564 WILSONW@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Wincelowicz, Cathy School Counselor 72512 WINCELOWICZC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Woodcock, Dianna Tchr Aide, ESE 72573 WOODCOCKD@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Wright, Alison Dean 72565 WRIGHT2A@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Ziemba, Nicole Social Worker ZIEMBAN@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET