Staff Directory

Name Subject Extension Email
Alan, Caris Classroom Substitute 72571 ALANC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Andrzejewski, Brett Teacher, ESE 72535 ANDRZEJEWSKIB@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Ansbro, Diana Guidance Counselor 72506 ANSBROD@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Ayala-Lopez, Aracelis Teacher, Spanish 72603 AYALA@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Ballard, Sherman Teacher, Auto 72536 BALLARDS@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Barker, Pierce SLP 72584 BARKERP@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Benjoud, Omar Teacher, ESE 72604 BENJOUD2O@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Boston, Loren Teacher, Reading 72605 BOSTONL@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Carr , Jennifer Teacher, Env Science 72606 CARRJ@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Carrier, Kendall Teacher, Fine Arts 72590 CARRIERK@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Casaine, Irmarie Guidance Clerk 72500 CASAINEI@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Castle, Robin Senior Secretary 72513 CASTLER@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Champagne, Paul Assistant Principal 72507 CHAMPAGP@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Clay, Kristy Attendance Secretary 72508 CLAYK@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Colon, Brunilda Tchr Aide, ESOL 72583 COLONB1@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Cucci, Kathryn Dean 72509 CUCCIK@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Culton, Amanda Teacher, Health Science 72539 CULTONA@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Culton, Christopher Teacher, VE 72538 CULTONC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Cummins, Tony Teacher, Social Studies 72655 CUMMINSA@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Davies, Jenna Teacher, Science 72540 DAVIESJ@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
DePatie, Alison Teacher, Language Arts 72576 DEPATIE2A@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Dietz, Heather Teacher, Math 72542 DIETZH@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Drumm, Francis Teacher, Social Studies 72543 DRUMMF@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Fehling, Lisa Teacher, Lang Arts 72544 FEHLINGL@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Gagnon, Melissa Assistant Principal 72503 GAGNONM@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Gordillo, Ricardo Teacher, Spanish 72545 GORDILLOR@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Gore, Adriana Teacher, Math 72601 HERNANDEZGOREA@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Grainger, Susan Teacher, Agriscience 72546 GRAINGERS@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Hagood, Ronnie Teacher, Math 72607 HAGOODR@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Harwood, Tracie Teacher, Math 72608 HARWOODT@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Hendren, Roxanne Gifted Coordinator 72592 HENDRENR@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Hinkle, Karen Teacher Asst -Drivers Ed 72609 HINKLE2K@MANATEESCHOOLES.NET
Irby, Christina Teacher, VE ESE 72598 IRBYC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Ivey, William Teacher, Drivers' Ed TBD IVEYW@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Jacoby, Nora Guidance Clerk 72514 JACOBYN@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
James, Elizabeth Teacher, Math 72547 JAMESE@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Jones, Cary Teacher Asst - ISS 72566 JONES4C@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Kardok, Ryan Teacher, Career & Tech TBD KARDOKR@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
King, Chad Teacher, P.E. TBD KINGC2@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Knaust, Allison Teacher, Biology TBD KNAUSTA@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Koerper-Novarro, Erin Testing Coordinator 72516 KOERPERE@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Kretkowski, Jessicca Bookkeeper 72504 KRETKOWSKIJ@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Lancaster, Courtney Teacher, Language Arts 72610 LANCASTERC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Licata, Dana Teacher, Lang Arts 72548 LICATAD@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Lisch, Erin Teacher, TV Production 72611 LISCHE@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Little, Craig Principal 72501 LITTLE1C@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Lowery, Willie Plant Manager 72550 LOWERYW@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Lusardi, Ryan Teacher, Science 72574 LUSARDIR@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
McCarthy, Kayla Teacher, Biology 72612 MCCARTHY2K@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Metzger, Courtney Teacher, Math 72549 METZGERC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Michaud, Alex Tcher, Math 72613 MICHAUDA@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Morse, Benjamin Athletic Trainer 72602 MORSEB@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Narracci, Kaleigh Teacher, DE Social Studies 72614 NARRACCIK@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Nelson, Stacie Teacher, Lang Arts 72551 NELSONS@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
O'Leary, Brian Dean 72517 OLEARYB@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Patalano, Hailey Teacher, Art 72552 PATALANOH@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Paternostro, Nicole Teacher, VE ESE 72553 PATERNOSTRON@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Pena, Olga Teacher, Lang Arts 72615 PENAO@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Quinn, Monica Guidance Counselor 72515 QUINN2M@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Sawtelle, Nico Classroom Substitute 72616 SAWTELLEN@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Shyebem, Amanda Teacher, Physics 72617 SHYEBEMA@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Simmons, Jay Tchr Aide, ESE 72618 SIMMONS5S@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Small, Tyler Teacher, Reading 72555 SMALLT@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Spivey, Erin Teacher, Tech & Voc 72556 SPIVEYE@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Staff, Jerry Teacher, ROTC 72557 STAFFJ@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Stanford, Allyson Teacher, Lang Arts 72619 STANFORD2A@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Stratton, Andrea Nurse 72510 STRATTONA@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Sullivan, Christine Nurse 72511 SULLIVANC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Thomas, Patricia Cafeteria Manager 72560 THOMASP@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Townsley, Kristopher SRO 72558 TOWNSLEYK@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Trent, Shawn Athletic Director 72561 TRENTS@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Turner, Denise Registrar 72502 TURNER1D@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Van Winkle, Gregory Teacher, Lang Arts 72620 VANWINKLEG@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Walker, James Teacher, Social Studies 72562 WALKER3J@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Waltemate, Daniel Teacher, Biology 72621 WALTEMATED@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Wildman, Mercedes Media Specialist 72563 WILDMANM@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Wilson, Belford Teacher, JROTC 72622 WILSONB2@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Wilson, Wendy Discipline Clerk 72564 WILSONW@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Wincelowicz, Cathy Guidance Counselor 72512 WINCELOWICZC@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Woodcock, Dianna Tchr Aide, ESE 72573 WOODCOCKD@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET
Wright, Allison Dean 72565 WRIGHT2A@MANATEESCHOOLS.NET