IT Leadership Team

  • The Information Technology division is made up of several departments with a dedicated leadership team. 

    Scott A. Hansen
    Chief Technology Officer

    Sadi Frank
    Secretary, Executive Director

    Genesis Cipriano
    Manager, Application Support & Training
    (Service Desk)

    Joseph Coupe
    Supervisor, Data Center Services

    Brian Collins
    Coordinator, Printing & Duplicating

    Vincent Hoaglin
    Director, Infrastructure Support Services

    Kristi Miller
    Supervisor, Property Records/Records Management

    Charles Newsome
    Manager, IT Site Support Services

    Judy Pagan
    Manager, Systems & Programming Services

    Donald Sauer
    Director, Student Demographics & Educational Choices

    Darlene Proue
    Supervisor, Student Demographics, Projections, and Assignment

    Steven Wright
    Director, IT Site Support Services