Contracted Sites


AMIKIDS Center for Personal Growth

Grades: 6-8
Carolyn McBean - mcbeanc@manateeschools.net

6423 9th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34203
Harllee Full Service Center
941-751-7027


Easter Seals

Grades: Ages 14-22
Sashi Gundala - gundalas@manateeschools.net

350 Braden Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34243
941-355-7637


Manatee Virtual School

Grades: 6-12
Doug Gordon - gordond@manateeschools.net

2501 63rd Avenue East, Bradenton, FL 34203
941-751-6550


Horizons Academy

Grades: 4-12
James Hird, Principal - hirdj@manateeschools.net

1910 27th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34208
941-714-7470


JDC (Juvenile Detention Center)

Grades: 2-12
Dr. Robert "Pace" Edwards - edward2p@manateeschools.net

1803 5th Street West, Bradenton, FL 34205
941-751-6550


JUST FOR GIRLS Elementary School

Grades: K-5
Crystal Beatty, Principal - Beattyc@manateeschools.net

1011 21st Street East, Bradenton, FL 34208
941-243-3954


JUST FOR GIRLS Middle School

Grades: 6-8
Dee Ralph, Director - ralphd@manateeschools.net

1500 10th Street West, Palmetto, FL 34221
941-722-1475


L.I.F.E. (Learning Is For Everyone)

Grades: 9-12
James Hird, Principal - hirdj@manateeschools.net

1910 27th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34208
941-714-7470


Pace Center for Girls

Grades: 6-12
Amy Wick-Mavis, Executive Director - amy.wickmavis@pacecenter.org

3508 26th Street West, Bradenton, FL 34205
941-751-4566


Palm Shores Behavioral Health Center

Grades: Ages 6-17
Laura Clarke - ClarkeL2@manateeschools.net

1324 37th Avenue East, Bradenton, FL 34208
941-792-2222


Pinnacle Academy, Inc.

Grades: Ages 2-8
Dr. Kristina Ordetx - kordetx@verizon.net

6215 Lorraine Road, Bradenton, FL 34202
941-755-1400


Port Academy Manatee

Grades: 6-12
Dr. Robert "Pace" Edwards - edwards2p@manateeschools.net

14470 Harllee Road, Palmetto, FL 34221
941-751-6550


TAPP (Teen Parent Program)

Grades: 6-12
Mary Carol Costigan, Social Worker - costiganc@manateeschools.net

6413 9th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34203
941-751-7027